youbad.blogg.se

Git ssh for mac vs windows
Git ssh for mac vs windows








git ssh for mac vs windows

So, as everyone will do, I googled it and tried to find a solution. It's because I have office GitHub account in my Mac, so it didn't recognize my personal account.

git ssh for mac vs windows git ssh for mac vs windows

When I was first set up my office account and in my leisure times try to start working on a new project using my personal GitHub account, I faced a problem to clone my repositories and do git operations. Also, I have another GitHub account for my office works. I have a personal GitHub account where I experiment with new stuff and do my own projects. Recently I switched from PC to Mac, and I was a bit uncomfortable and exhausted about one thing when it comes to the office works and personal works.










Git ssh for mac vs windows